Jazz Unlimited of Greater Milwaukee

Jazz Hotline and General Contact Information:

(414) 375-9895
David J. Miller (President)
General Information

Board Member Contacts
Chris Peppas "CP" (Correspondent at Large): Email
Dave Dombrowski (Sergeant-at-arms​): Email
David Hildeman
David J Miller (President): Email
Frank DeMiles : Email
Jim Hayden (Mailing Chair): Email
Judy Kornemann (Secretary): Email
Natalie Zweck (Vice President): Email
Steve Smith (Scholarship Chair): Email
Yvonne Zarcone (Treasurer) : Email

Other Member Contacts:
Bud W. Andrews​ (Newsletter Editor): Email
Keith Watling (Webmaster): Email

General Contact Information:
For General Questions:
(414) 375-9895
David J. Miller (President)